top of page

Freebie Fursday

Freebie Thursday - because everybody does Freebie Friday and I'm not tryin' to be errybody! Also, I enjoy mispronouncing words for the fun of it. Basically, I'm odd.

Kids - it has been one helluva day. I thought I'd have this done this morning but the universe hates me or something because every possible thing that could go wrong did.

Because of that, this freebie only includes PNGs. I intended on including the vector as well but my Illustrator locked up and shut down at LEAST five times while trying to get this done. I'm in such a hurry, I need to get to the school to watch a performance my son is in, so I'm uploading what I have. Sorry!!

I will attempt to remember to upload the AI file in the next day or two when I have time. But, I tend to be a tad brain dead, so if I forget, feel free to email me directly at rene.blooms@yahoo.com.

ETA: I must apologize for the flower. That was one of my first creations and now I see why!! But the Scarecrow, oh, that Scarecrow.. he/she, him/her, black/white (no matter) was a labor of love. And I LOVE!! :)

Sorry this is so late - AGAIN!! UGH!!

Lub and stuff (that means 'love and stuff'),

Rene

* Free to use however your little heart desires *

bottom of page